Gashouse Annie

Appearance Schedule


Home
Schedule
Contact
Song Clips
Order CDs
Photos
Guestbook




Schedule Updated June-18-18

Friday, June 01, 2018
5:00-8:00
J&D Wine Store @ The Meadows - located shopping plaza
across from The Meadows - Solo Shirley - Great Wine

Washington, PA
Saturday, June 02, 2018
7:00-10:00
Gray Goose Restaurant - Rt30E past Idlewild Park - Solo
Shirley - Beautiful Restaurant & Great Food

Ligonier, PA
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
5:00-8:00
Lincoln Hwy Supper Market - Rt 30E - Solo Shirley -
Outside Picnic - weather permitting - Food Vendors - BYOB

Latrobe, PA
Friday, June 08, 2018
5:00-8:00
Ripeppi Winery - Gashouse Duo - Great Wine
Monongahela, PA
Saturday, June 09, 2018
9:30-12:30
Rodney's Corner - Laurie & Shirley Duo and Special
Guest John Rickard on Steel Guitar - come celebrate
Shirley's B'Day - Great Time last year

Acme, PA
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00-10:00
Rivertowne Brewery - Gashouse Duo
Export, PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
1:00-5:00
Glades Pike Winery- Solo Shirley - Rain or Shine - Great
Tasting Wine - Food - Beautiful View of the Laurel Mts.

Somerset, PA
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:00-9:00
Nino's Rest - Rt31E - Solo Shirley - Beautiful Place -
Great Food & Atmosphere

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:00-12:00
Tavern in the Wall - Solo Shirley - Best Fish Sandwich in
the Burg - Great Place

Aspinwall, PA
Sunday, June 24, 2018
2:00-5:00
Parkwood Inn - Gashouse Duo - Great Food - Outside Deck -
Rain or Shine

Greensburg, PA
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:30-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley - Great Food -
Brisket Pizza & Subs

Salina, PA
Saturday, June 30, 2018
7:00-10:30
St. Thomas Beckett Church Festival - Shirley with the
Abilene Band

Jefferson Hills, PA
Monday, July 02, 2018
6:30-10:00
Legion Keener Park - 4th of July Celebration - Shirley
with the Abilene Band - Great Fun - Rain or Shine

Latrobe, PA
Thursday, July 05, 2018
7:00-10:00
Spitfire Grille - S. Broad St - Solo Shirley - Rain or
Shine - Great Food & Drinks

S.Greensburg, PA
Saturday, July 07, 2018
5:00-9:00
Ungrapeful Winery - Gashouse Duo - Bring your own picnic
Blairsville, PA
Sunday, July 08, 2018
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Outside Patio Rain or Shine - Solo Shirley-
Great Pizza and love the Fried Bologna sandwich

Latrobe, PA
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:00-8:30
Flagstaff - Gashouse Duo - performing before Movie
outside - Weather Permitting

Oakland, PA
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00-9:00
Springhill Suites - across from Latrobe Airport - Solo
Shirley - Rain or Shine

Latrobe, PA
Saturday, July 14, 2018
2:00-5:00
Foxburg Winery - Solo Shirley - Great tasting Wine -
Beautiful Place along the River and Mts.

Foxburg, PA
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:00-7:20
Key Bank Pavilion - Gashouse Duo - Original Music - new
Blues Songs - opening for Susan Tedeschi - VIP Tent

Burgettstown, PA
Friday, July 20, 2018
6:00-9:00
Pvt Party
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30-12:30
Double Wide Grille - Rt30W - Solo Shirley
Irwin, PA
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:30-10:00
Salina Inn- Open Stage with Shirley - Great BBQ Chicken -
Brisket - Subs - Pizza

Salina, PA
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:00-9:00
Nino's Rest - Rt31E - Solo Shirley - Great Food -
Beautiful Place

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7:00-10:00
Pvt Party
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Sunday, July 29, 2018
2:00-5:00
J&D Winery - Solo Shirley - Great Wine - Bring Picnic -
Rain or Shine

Eighty Four, PA