Gashouse Annie

Appearance Schedule


Home
Schedule
Contact
Song Clips
Order CDs
Photos
Guestbook




Schedule Updated June-05-19



Friday, May 03, 2019
11:30AM-1:30PM
Pittsburgh International Airport - Solo - Shirley
Original Music Only - Location: Core Area Air Side
Terminal

Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, May 04, 2019
8:00-11:00
Bridgeport Club - Laurie and Shirley Duo - Open to Public
Bridgeport, PA
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Solo Shirley - Great Food...Beautiful Place
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00-12:00
Double Wide Grille - Rt30E - Solo Shirley - Great Food
Irwin, PA
Saturday, May 18, 2019
12:00-2:00
Ohio Pyle - Spirit of the River Wine Fest - Solo Shirley
...Bands ..Food...Wine ...Fun...Rain or Shine

Ohio Pyle, PA
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Solo Shirley - Great Food - Pizza - Fried
Bologna Sandwich I love

Latrobe, PA
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley - Great Food &
Fun...love their Wings...Brisket Pizza...Subs

Salina, PA
Sunday, May 26, 2019
6:00-9:00
PVT Party - Laurie & Shirley
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Monday, May 27, 2019
1:00-4:00
Greendance Winery - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby Guitar
Martin - Great Food & Desserts...love their Wine

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, May 31, 2019
8:00-11:00
American Legion - Solo Shirley - Open to Public
Slickville, PA
Friday, June 07, 2019
7:00-9:00
Springhill Suites - across from Latrobe Airport - Solo
Shirley

Latrobe, PA
Sunday, June 09, 2019
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Rain or SHine - Solo Shirley - Come Celebrate
my Birthday

Latrobe, PA
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
7:00-8:30
Flagstaff Hill Concert - near Oakland... Gashouse Annie
Duo - Shirley & Bobby Guitar Martin

Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, June 20, 2019
3:00-4:30
Farmers Market - Beechview - Gashouse Duo - Shirley &
Bobby Guitar Martin

Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:00-10:00
Levity Brewery - Gashouse Trio - Shirley, Bobby Guitar
Martin & Special Guest on Conga's Mike Gwinn - Great Beer
& Love their Pulled Pork Tacos

Indiana, PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Ligonier, PA - Solo Shirley - Great food
Ligonier, PA
Sunday, June 23, 2019
5:00-7:00
Bolivar Parks & Rec Gazebo - Gashouse Bluegrass Band -
Traditional Bluegrass & Originals - Rain or Shine

Bolivar, PA
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00-8:30 or 9:00
Greensdance Winery - Open Stage with Host Shirley - Great
Wine & Food

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:00-9:00
J&D Wine Store - next to The Meadows Racetrack - Solo
Shirley - Great Wine

Washington, PA
Saturday, June 29, 2019
7:00-10:00
St. Thomas Becket Church Festival - Abilene and Gashouse
Annie - Great Food

Jefferson Hills, PA
Sunday, June 30, 2019
TBA
House of Cafe - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby Guitar
Martin - Rain or Shine - Great Place So Much Fun -
Awesome Food & Drinks

Ohiopyle, PA
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
6:00-9:00
Latrobe Legion Keener Park - Abilene and Gashouse Annie -
Rain or Shine

Latrobe, PA
Friday, July 05, 2019
6:00-9:00
PVT
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, July 06, 2019
9:00-12:00
Doublewide Grille - Rt 30 - Solo Shirley - Great Pulled
Pork Nachos

Irwin, PA
Sunday, July 07, 2019
1:00-4:00
J&D Wine Store - next to Meadows Racetrack - Solo Shirley
= Great Wine

Washington, PA
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Mic host Shirley- Great Fun - Smoked
BBQ Chicken Special

Salina, PA
Friday, July 12, 2019
9-00-12:00
Schoolhouse Tavern - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby
Guitar Martin - Great Food & Fun

Claridge, PA
Saturday, July 13, 2019
5:00-9:00
UnGrapeful Winery - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby Guitar
Martin - Great Wine & Bring your own Picnic - Rain or
Shine

Blairsville, PA
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5:00-8:00
Lincoln Hwy Supper Market - Rt 30E next - Solo Shirley -
Great Food Vendors from Local Restaurants - BYOB Weather
permitting

Latrobe, PA
Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00-9:00
Nino's Restaurant - Rt31 - Solo Shirley - Beautiful Place
and Great Food - Free appetizers - Happy Hour 5-7

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00-9:00
Springhill Suites - across from Latrobe Airport - Solo
Shirley

Latrobe, PA
Sunday, July 21, 2019
4:00-7:00
Bridgeport Sportsman Club - Laurie & Shirley Duo - Non-
members Welcome

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00-10:00
PVT
Pittsburgh, PA